Stuck On Norn – Azgal Will Have To Wait

I had a feeling this would happen…..
Got the Bright Wizard to 8/10 and decided to drop to the Witch Hunter.
My first character on WAR was a WH – it took me about 3 months of learning to play (mostly in PvE) to get him to lvl 40. It was a great time (nearly 3 years ago now) and one I look back on now with fondness.
So it was with a great feeling of nostalgia that I sallied forth with my new WH – I love it. The WH suits me down to the ground which the Witch Elf didn’t for some reason – maybe something to do with the pert buttocks. Flanking the main force to take on the healers and RDPS in the back row – putting the enemy into disarray and dying – often. I haven’t had so much fun in WAR for ages – looks like I’ll be sticking around with the WH for a while.
What will I do when they introduce cross-realming on Azgal? Buggered if I’m going to pay for a server transfer.

Myffic are going out and about to meet the people during July and August
US Gamesday Chicago July 30th
German Gamesday August 7th
GamesCon 2011 Cologne August 17th – 21st
PAX Seattle – August 26th – 28th
They’re not going to announce anything special – just go through the upcoming patches.

Looks like Primagames have stopped producing the e-guides for WAR although the paperback versions are still available on Amazon.

About Fez

Warhammer, VMax, Fortean Times, Prog Metal, Guinness
This entry was posted in WAR. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

