Ganking Lowbies – Mwahahaha

It dawned on me last night that I’m now nearly top of the food chain in T3 and there are lots of lowbie fodder to predate. It took 6 Order quite a few minutes to take me and my Off-Blorc guildie down; I’ll have to make the most of this before I start getting trounced in T4.
Lots of scrapping and keep assaults/defences, variable WBs and staying away from Empire/Chaos for max AAO brought my DoK to XP37+70% RR42+84%

Another good way of leeching RR from healing is by using Khaine’s Refreshment when everyone jumps down from the keep after tick and don’t forget to take the def tick at the nearest BO for max bonus.

About Fez

Warhammer, VMax, Fortean Times, Prog Metal, Guinness
This entry was posted in WAR. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

