Cunnin’ Shaman

After another 63k of Exp from the Cunnin’ Shaman the DoK is now Exp20+75% RR20capped – I’ve dumped the old mule and now riding a Moonlit Blue Harnessed Cold One. According to the ToK I’ve been playing the DoK for 60 hours since 8th December; it would have been less but for the problem with T2 Green not locking/unlocking.
I’m looking forward to T3 later this week and seeing how that has changed since 1.4

Order were all over T2 late afternoon (massed WHs) and then just vanished – it was at that time I was castigated for not wanting to join a WB; apparently this WB ‘rocked’ but it’s very easy to ‘rock’ when there’s no opposition.
I rather enjoy soloing with the DoK and had a little chuckle to myself when I ressed the castigator because his WB didn’t notice he was down – or maybe they were ignoring him for standing under the oil – silly Mara.

I had my first CTD in ages and since changing my ISP there’s been no lag spikes – things are looking up 🙂

About Fez

Warhammer, VMax, Fortean Times, Prog Metal, Guinness
This entry was posted in WAR. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

