It’s A Bit Foggy

I had my eyes lasered and rested them as ordered which took me out of the game for 2 days. It’s still a bit foggy but good enough to target a stunty.

Keg’s End is here again – can’t say I go out of my way to complete these events. For an Alterphile (I was going to use Altophile but that means aroused by heights) it’s a bit of a bugger deciding which char to use so I usually just go with the one I’m levelling at the time.

The DoK finished the night at Exp17+40% RR17 (capped) with only 1 pip to get in Green. Then – as I couldn’t sleep – I did an early hours solo Rat Grind and took him to 18/18. It was then off to IC to train and equip all that RvR Epic gear waiting in the bank.
I’m now undecided about which load-out to use – dual wield or sword and chalice? I’ll try both while I’m still in T2 and see what they’re like.

About Fez

Warhammer, VMax, Fortean Times, Prog Metal, Guinness
This entry was posted in WAR. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

