Rat Grind – Oh! The Indignity

I tried to up my Exp by doing some PQs which was painfully slow – so I finally gave-in and joined-in on a Rat Grind. I soon hit 18 but it was so boring – healing 5 people while they hit rat after rat after rat; and then we got ganked by some lvl 26 Order – deep joy.
This got me to 18/18 and allowed me put on all my Inf gear – just need the final Inf pip in Orcland to get the weapon and complete the set.

Could we have a way of moving the characters about on the character selection screen please?

Have you seen the auditions for the remake of Tron in the IC?

About Fez

Warhammer, VMax, Fortean Times, Prog Metal, Guinness
This entry was posted in WAR. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

