Too Enthusiastic

I donned my Blorc character, sorted out the Account Entitlements and had every intension of re-acquainting myself with the Blorc abilities until I noticed that Southern Garrison was being attacked by Destro – so it was off to battle.
I got ganked at the outer gates – feverously my fingers darted over the keyboard but to no avail – I died just inside the gates – close enough for the Lord kill RR/Inf though and was eventually ressed.
Locked Praag then onto Reikland – another CTD at Morr’s Repose.
While everyone went to Altdorf, I decided to sort out my abilities and practise in PvE for a while.
Jumped on a flight to IC which never landed.
Restarted.
After a quick Sacellum Dungeon run I felt a bit more confident.
It’s a big step from the short TtK of the Choppa to the seemingly endless bashing of the Blorc.
Running with Toughest/Brawler mastery at the moment but thinking about trying Da Boss.
Picked up a Yellow Honeythorn Seed in LotD gives Liniment of War: Blood – my Blorc is specced for Cultivation and Apothecary.

Why have the Snotlings got propellers on their heads?

About Fez

Warhammer, VMax, Fortean Times, Prog Metal, Guinness
This entry was posted in WAR. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

