Damn You SoR

Locked the realm and onto Altdorf – or it was for some, it was off for spag bol for me.
On my return SoR told me that Destro were taking BOs in Praag; galloped off to the Armoury and it was full of Order – wipe. It then all went quiet in Praag and SoR told me that Destro were active in TM – went to Karak Palik – it was full of order – wipe.
Hmmm – something a bit amiss here.
LotD opened so off I went for a brief airship downing – there was no-one else there, or not attacking the airship anyway.
So I finished the evening doing Tome unlocks – at least that was straight forward.

So the purists don’t like Order dealing with the Skavens – how do they reconcile Greenskins riding my-little-ponies? I’d like to know how Myffic got that one past the GW IP department.

About Fez

Warhammer, VMax, Fortean Times, Prog Metal, Guinness
This entry was posted in WAR. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

